Permanent Staff

Jan Ambjørn
Emil Bjerrum-Bohr
Poul Henrik Damgaard
Thomas Døssing
Troels Harmark
Vice group leader
Charlotte Kristjansen
Pavel Naselsky
Group leader
Niels Obers
Subir Sarkar

Emeritus Staff

Per Rex Christensen
Paolo Di Vecchia
Andrew Jackson
Holger Bech Nielsen
Igor Novikov
Poul Olesen
Group members' email addresses can be constructed by adding "AT" to the "email" name shown on the individual pages.

For any comments, suggestions and questions related to the homepage, corrections/additions to your personal page, or to arrange to have your picture taken, please contact Timothy Budd.

See also